Board of Directors

Dr. Mary Lou Bergeron, Assistant Superintendent, Lawrence Public Schools

Joel Blumstein, School Committee Chair, Andover Public Schools

Bruce Melin, School Committee Member, Newburyport Public Schools

Scott Morrison, Superintendent, Tritown School Union

Dr. William Hart, Superintendent, Ipswich Public Schools

Monique Grelich, School Committee Member, Triton Regional School District

Dr. Salah Khelfaoui, Superintendent, Lowell Public Schools

John Lavoie, Superintendent, Greater Lawrence Technical High School

Helen Pickard, School Committee Member, North Andover Public Schools

Pamela Lundquist, School Committee Member, Georgetown Public Schools

Dr. Kevin Lyons, Superintendent, Masconomet Regional School District

Dr. Gary Reese, Superintendent, Amesbury Public Schools

Christine Reading, School Committee Member, Pentucket Regional School District

Judith Scannell, Superintendent, Methuen Public Schools

James Scully, Superintendent, Haverhill Public Schools

Steven Stone, Superintendent, Dracut Public Schools


Agendas and Minutes